02/19 Nestle AMPS 95 PMPS 113 +2.5 86

Afternoon Karolina , I see you increased last night to 1 unit, is there a reason you went back to 0.75 units this morning?
He has some nice lovely greens there. I hope you and the kitties have a nice day :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top