02/19 MISSY PMPS 108, +1.5 63. +3 68, +4 76

OK now I'm really confused.... +4 she is 76 :eek:. How in the world is she higher after 1 hour...NO food?? I don't understand
 
She nadired early. That happens as they head towards a reduction. Feed LC and call it a night! Get some sleep. Tomorrow morning may be active as well!
 
She nadired early. That happens as they head towards a reduction. Feed LC and call it a night! Get some sleep. Tomorrow morning may be active as well!
Ok I am kinda relieved to hear this.... I've had only 2.5 hours sleep. And yah I get to do this all over again tomorrow :blackeye:
This is exhausting...
I learned a little bit more tonight.... mostly that you guys are amazing at calling what these cats are going to do. VERY impressed!
Have a wonderful day Bhooma...thank you AGAIN for all you do :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good night, Tammy! Get some sleep. You need it! :bighug:

P.S. You actually sounded like you wanted a lime and were deprived of it. ;)
 
One other question.... in anticipation of tomorrow morning. I shoot anything about a 50 right? even 52? Or like where do you draw the line... especially with her and this reduction she's after... I get a little nervous.
 
LOL.... well that is a possibility....except I don't know what that saying means LOL.... explain?
No saying. I meant it literally. Drops below 50 are denoted in lime colour on the SS. So I was saying that you sounded like you were looking forward to a drop below 50 and are annoyed that you were denied that! :-)


One other question.... in anticipation of tomorrow morning. I shoot anything about a 50 right? even 52? Or like where do you draw the line... especially with her and this reduction she's after... I get a little nervous.
You can shoot anything above a 50 with TR. I don't think she will drop that low at AMPS.
 
No saying. I meant it literally. Drops below 50 are denoted in lime colour on the SS. So I was saying that you sounded like you were looking forward to a drop below 50 and are annoyed that you were denied that! :)



You can shoot anything above a 50 with TR. I don't think she will drop that low at AMPS.
Ooooooohhh, LOL YES definitely i did want a lime tonight... only because I know she needs them to move on.
But yah kinda annoyed we didn't get it... :D

Thanks again for everything... I will probably talk to you at AMPS if you're around... I know its your weekend and I hope you take some time off... do you ever take a day off? :p
 
Back
Top