Dyana
Member Since 2009
Good Morning!!
J.D. has been dropping again all night.
PMPS 295
+6 189
+9.25 130
+11.5 112
Today, I am scared to shoot the full dose. If this was the weekend, I would be excited to shoot the full dose and to see what he does, but today I'll be away at work for 10 hours.
Any advise or encouragement is much appreciated. Thanks!
Yesterday's Thread
J.D. has been dropping again all night.
PMPS 295
+6 189
+9.25 130
+11.5 112
Today, I am scared to shoot the full dose. If this was the weekend, I would be excited to shoot the full dose and to see what he does, but today I'll be away at work for 10 hours.
Any advise or encouragement is much appreciated. Thanks!
Yesterday's Thread