02/19 Gizmo PMPS=207, +1=237, +2=202, +4=186, +5.5=176

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
02/18

AMPS=262, +1=302, +2=273

Let's talk dosecrease...

This is the 6th cycle from the reduced dose for dental. Not on any meds (usual supplements).

Will be home to monitor tonight and tomorrow but back to work Tue-Fri.

Should I increase? Should I wait until Thursday (AM? PM?) to do the dosecrease?

Wait and see what he does today?
 
With those greens in there, I might be tempted to hold a little longer than 6 cycles ( I know that doesn't fit with your schedule), looks like he may be experiencing a delayed bounce this morning.
Remind me what the found, if anything at his dental? Was it just a clean?
 
With those greens in there, I might be tempted to hold a little longer than 6 cycles ( I know that doesn't fit with your schedule), looks like he may be experiencing a delayed bounce this morning.
Remind me what the found, if anything at his dental? Was it just a clean?

Good morning Gil!

Nothing found. No extractions!! I am so happy about it. Here is the link to the report:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1cD6gcp78I7TkFEYU14VXJHdlk

Also, his BW numbers have been put on the labs tab on the SS - I will be giving potassium starting tonight (delivery expected today).

I really have not opinion on the dosecrease. I am find if I wait until Thursday or fine with doing it tonight. I don't like the stinky pinks, but where he has been at the past few days isn't causing me stress :)
 
He was green just a few cycles ago and nadirs are good for SLGS so you would hold the dose.
I am not sure that wasn't carry over from the anesthesia, but again, I am fine with waiting until Thursday to increase (if necessary) - just thought I would get it out there to discuss since we are at the 6th cycle. Looks like he is coming down a bit today.
 
Oh Gizmo, what are you doing up there? Please stop worrying your momma bean and come on back down.

I hope you have a good day Lizzie.
 
PMPS 207

History:
AMPS=262, +1=302, +2=273, +4=234, +6=265, +11=215

Started potassium tonight (noted on SS) 1/8 teaspoon (scant) with PM cycle. Will be giving 1/8 teaspoon (scant) with AM/PM cycles starting tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top