LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
02/18
AMPS=262, +1=302, +2=273
Let's talk dosecrease...
This is the 6th cycle from the reduced dose for dental. Not on any meds (usual supplements).
Will be home to monitor tonight and tomorrow but back to work Tue-Fri.
Should I increase? Should I wait until Thursday (AM? PM?) to do the dosecrease?
Wait and see what he does today?
AMPS=262, +1=302, +2=273
Let's talk dosecrease...
This is the 6th cycle from the reduced dose for dental. Not on any meds (usual supplements).
Will be home to monitor tonight and tomorrow but back to work Tue-Fri.
Should I increase? Should I wait until Thursday (AM? PM?) to do the dosecrease?
Wait and see what he does today?
