Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/18 Recap
AMPS 363
+1 324
PMPS 287
+2 334
+4 283
+6 242
+9 287
+11 304
Tonight has been a long long night, but fortunately Cleo's numbers were yellow. I think now she is bouncing...
This afternoon, at +6, DH gave her a tbs of yogurt because she was very hugry and very vocal. I was at work and worried about her numbers, so I told him to give her the yogurt. Do you think I can give home made sweetened yogurt to bring her numbers up when needed?
I think tomorrow I should increase dose, right?
Have a good afternoon!
Delia
02/18 Recap
AMPS 363
+1 324
PMPS 287
+2 334
+4 283
+6 242
+9 287
+11 304
Tonight has been a long long night, but fortunately Cleo's numbers were yellow. I think now she is bouncing...
This afternoon, at +6, DH gave her a tbs of yogurt because she was very hugry and very vocal. I was at work and worried about her numbers, so I told him to give her the yogurt. Do you think I can give home made sweetened yogurt to bring her numbers up when needed?
I think tomorrow I should increase dose, right?
Have a good afternoon!
Delia