Laura & Chanel
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-18-chanel-amps-142.225859/#post-2529428
@Wendy&Neko Sorry for not answering last night, I was worn out and went to sleep. Anyway, about Artemisa spreadsheet. It is the dosing that puzzles me. She either kept the dose too long or even for one day. She jumped from 2 to 3 and back to 2. I do not mean to criticize or something. The thing that puzzles me the most is this:she seemed to see better numbers and more consistent with the dose decrease, rather the dose increase. She has lots of black BGs at dose 3, but going from 1.75 down it is like WOW! Also she had a 59 in the first day of 1.75 but she did not decrease the dose because of that. Does this mean that if we have lower numbers but without symptoms, we may actually hold the dose for longer? The she decreased the from 1.75 to 1.5 and then to 1.25 in a matter of like 2 days each. Any reason to do this, is there something that I am missing looking at this SS? Also from3U to 2 and then next day to 2.75.
Thank you and sorry again for being so persistent.
@Wendy&Neko Sorry for not answering last night, I was worn out and went to sleep. Anyway, about Artemisa spreadsheet. It is the dosing that puzzles me. She either kept the dose too long or even for one day. She jumped from 2 to 3 and back to 2. I do not mean to criticize or something. The thing that puzzles me the most is this:she seemed to see better numbers and more consistent with the dose decrease, rather the dose increase. She has lots of black BGs at dose 3, but going from 1.75 down it is like WOW! Also she had a 59 in the first day of 1.75 but she did not decrease the dose because of that. Does this mean that if we have lower numbers but without symptoms, we may actually hold the dose for longer? The she decreased the from 1.75 to 1.5 and then to 1.25 in a matter of like 2 days each. Any reason to do this, is there something that I am missing looking at this SS? Also from3U to 2 and then next day to 2.75.
Thank you and sorry again for being so persistent.