Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 135 shooting a reduced dose of 1.75u
Yet another pj party last night. I have reduced his dose yet again; I know that technically he did not meet the criteria but he dropped to 49 last night at +3 even though I gave him food at +2....without that food he would have been much lower. As well, the syrup and higher carb food I gave him at +3 did not bring him up much.
Today on the agenda....DH's appt is later this afternoon at 3:30. Contractor is expected sometime between 8:00 and 9:00 (it's currently 7:00ish) and all our new bathroom furniture/fixtures/tiles etc are being delivered today.
Today's photo is of a male Northern Cardinal. I don't usually photograph birds on the ground but he contrasted so very nicely with the snow and he was so cooperative; not skittish at all!
Good morning!
AMPS 135 shooting a reduced dose of 1.75u
Yet another pj party last night. I have reduced his dose yet again; I know that technically he did not meet the criteria but he dropped to 49 last night at +3 even though I gave him food at +2....without that food he would have been much lower. As well, the syrup and higher carb food I gave him at +3 did not bring him up much.
Today on the agenda....DH's appt is later this afternoon at 3:30. Contractor is expected sometime between 8:00 and 9:00 (it's currently 7:00ish) and all our new bathroom furniture/fixtures/tiles etc are being delivered today.
Today's photo is of a male Northern Cardinal. I don't usually photograph birds on the ground but he contrasted so very nicely with the snow and he was so cooperative; not skittish at all!

