Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterdays fun: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63908
today: AMPS 293, +2/122, +4/167,
so after stalling three hours last night for Rupert's shot, he had come up to 277. the plan was to wait the regular 12 hours (till 9:30) this morning and reshoot, on a 'new' schedule. But.. just tested him at his normal PS time and he's already at 293... should I shoot him now.. if so, what dose? or should I wait till later and let him continue to rise. He's had nothing to eat since 10pm and I haven't fed him yet (other than the raw steak bits whilst he had his ear poked).
today: AMPS 293, +2/122, +4/167,
so after stalling three hours last night for Rupert's shot, he had come up to 277. the plan was to wait the regular 12 hours (till 9:30) this morning and reshoot, on a 'new' schedule. But.. just tested him at his normal PS time and he's already at 293... should I shoot him now.. if so, what dose? or should I wait till later and let him continue to rise. He's had nothing to eat since 10pm and I haven't fed him yet (other than the raw steak bits whilst he had his ear poked).