02/17 Ti-Mousse AMPS=234 +4(221) PMPS=175

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 02/14
Ti-Mousse is having a little trouble to get back on track after the skipped shot because of LIME and his reducie! It has not been 6 cycles yet and as he's a little slow, I'll wait till Wednesday to increase if needed.

Tomorrow is Pépé's appointment with the ophtalmo; pretty sure his eye will have to be removed!! :(

OT
Very late Friday evening, we found a frozen kitten in the backyard. Vet was closed!! Took him in, did all what we could but it was too late, he died during the night... Poor little thing ! It was so sad !!!:(:(

Hope you all have a nice week and all kitties are surfing safely !
 
images
 
Time to settle into your new dose, Ti...you may be slow, but mama's already thinking about an increase ;). Sending as many hearty, positive vines for Pépé as I can possibly muster, and sending extra chin scritches for all the kitties. I'll be thinking about you guys, please let us know how things go. Bonne chance. How sad about the kitten :(.
 
Sorry to hear your story about the kitten. There is a special place at the Bridge for kitties who traveled there too soon. I know the little one felt your love and knew you were trying to help. cat_wings>o

Lots of vines for Pépé's appointment tomorrow.

Let's find some green, Ti-Mousse!
Thanks Ella, so sweet and nice of you ! :bighug::bighug: You always have the good words! :)
 
Time to settle into your new dose, Ti...you may be slow, but mama's already thinking about an increase ;). Sending as many hearty, positive vines for Pépé as I can possibly muster, and sending extra chin scritches for all the kitties. I'll be thinking about you guys, please let us know how things go. Bonne chance. How sad about the kitten :(.
Merci !!! :bighug::bighug: You always have the good words.... :)
 
Back
Top