02/17 Muffin -PM shot +2.5 / 54, +3 81, +3.5 87, +4 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Muffin and Marilyn

Member Since 2015
He ate almost a full can of FF classic this AM. First time for that!!! His coat is soft and smooth and he is grooming himself more often. He still wants his kibble :arghh::arghh: but he's not getting any!! His BG tests over the lasts couple of days are promising:):)
 
Just seen Muffins Condo!! Yay great cycle! :D:D:D

Yes, with SLGS you reduce if he goes below 90.

I would retest Muffin 20-30 minutes after you give him the MC.
Not sure if Marilyn decided to swap onto TR, now that the kibble has been out of the picture for a while.

Had you given it any thought Marilyn? How long is it without kibble, well done on resisting the pleading stares:):)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top