Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/15 recap
AMPS = 524
+2 = 470
+4 = 404
+6 = 356
+8 = 490
+10 = 358
PMPS = 335
+2 = 454
Cleo has decided to start the week in yellow

!!!!
This evening I increased the dose to 2.75, even if she was yellow. Did I do it right?
Since some days Cleo has decided to refuse insulin: when I put the needle into the skin, she turns toward me and try to bite me, with the risk to hurt herself and me. Infact, this evening I pricked my finger
The pm +2 test is 350?! Why?
Have a good day and many scritches to your kitties!
02/15 recap
AMPS = 524
+2 = 470
+4 = 404
+6 = 356
+8 = 490
+10 = 358
PMPS = 335
+2 = 454
Cleo has decided to start the week in yellow
This evening I increased the dose to 2.75, even if she was yellow. Did I do it right?
Since some days Cleo has decided to refuse insulin: when I put the needle into the skin, she turns toward me and try to bite me, with the risk to hurt herself and me. Infact, this evening I pricked my finger
The pm +2 test is 350?! Why?
Have a good day and many scritches to your kitties!

