02/15 Domino AMPS 178, Puff AMPS 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Domino and Puff

Member Since 2009
Good morning to all!

Domino has tried all weekend to be a good boy -- he spent most of the weekend in the blues and greens! I did catch a 47 on 2/13, so decided to lower his dose by .25 again. I had previously tried lowering to 1.75 u, but it didn't seem to stick, so I upped the dose to 2.0 again. But, with me at work during the week I was afraid that if I didn't lower the dose he would go too low with no one would be there to catch it -- so we are back at 1.75.

Puff is still trying to be pretty in pink -- but I don't like that color on him! Have upped his dose to 2.75, but no results yet. As you can see from his curve on 2/13 his numbers hardly moved at all! Any ideas? Do i just keep upping his dose every three days until we get a breakthrough?
 
Domino's off to a good start!
Let's see what others can offer for Puff and the stinky pinks, hope your having a good day!
 
domino --- see how things go. maybe he needs a skinny 2u?
puff --- glad you upped the dose. let's see what puff can do with it!

hope you're having a good day! :-D
 
Thanks! I thought about a skinny 2, but decided that I wasn't sure I could tell the difference between that and 1.75 -- those lines are just so close together! Maybe it's just my 40+ eyes? LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top