Delia Member Since 2014 Feb 15, 2015 #1 Yesterday 2/14 Recap AMPS 348 +2 350 +4 403 +6 419 +8 381 +10 335 PMPS 341 +2 393 +4 402 +6 404 +11 556 Hi all, dose decrease of yesterday was a bad idea. Today I got back to 2.5u. Do you think I should hold this dose or better increase? Good Sunday!!!
Yesterday 2/14 Recap AMPS 348 +2 350 +4 403 +6 419 +8 381 +10 335 PMPS 341 +2 393 +4 402 +6 404 +11 556 Hi all, dose decrease of yesterday was a bad idea. Today I got back to 2.5u. Do you think I should hold this dose or better increase? Good Sunday!!!
Sandy and Black Kitty Member Since 2009 Feb 15, 2015 #2 Hi Delia My $0.02 - Although the 1u shot contributed to this mornings black, based on the 12 cycles of 2.5u previous to that I think an increase in in order.
Hi Delia My $0.02 - Although the 1u shot contributed to this mornings black, based on the 12 cycles of 2.5u previous to that I think an increase in in order.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 16, 2015 #4 Good luck with the increase! The one time reduction may cause a couple of wonky numbers the next cycle or two, but she'll get there.
Good luck with the increase! The one time reduction may cause a couple of wonky numbers the next cycle or two, but she'll get there.