02/15 Cleo AMPS=524 +2=470 +4=404 +6=356 +8=490 +10=358 PMPS=335 +2=454

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
2/14 Recap
AMPS 348
+2 350
+4 403
+6 419
+8 381
+10 335
PMPS 341
+2 393
+4 402
+6 404
+11 556

Hi all, dose decrease of yesterday was a bad idea. Today I got back to 2.5u.
Do you think I should hold this dose or better increase?

Good Sunday!!!
 
Hi Delia :cool:

My $0.02 - Although the 1u shot contributed to this mornings black, based on the 12 cycles of 2.5u previous to that I think an increase in in order.
 
Good luck with the increase! The one time reduction may cause a couple of wonky numbers the next cycle or two, but she'll get there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top