02/15 Blackie PMPS 139, +1 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113714

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 121, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 76 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 48 - gave 3g Evo 95% C&T (had to leave for doctor's appointment)
+8.5 71
PMPS 116, 2.0u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food (initial test # was 66, but waited 10 minutes and retested again, which resulted in 116.. More doable # to shoot)
+1 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2.5 66

WCR: All is well with Blackie. It's been an interesting week to say the least. I had a feeling that she'd drop again yesterday before I left, and sure enough, she didn't disappoint. Since she did give me 3 #s below 50, however, she got a dose reduction to 2.0u last night. I counted how long she was on 2.25u before this reduction, and it was 32 days. Before that, she was on 2.50u, for 86 cycles (43 days). So, about a month she wants a dose reduction. Not bad.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/15 Blackie AMPS 117, +1 83, +2 71

Very nice Blackie!! Beautiful surf :mrgreen:
Interesting how you figured out her cycle, Angela - You do a such a good job with her :-D
 
Re: 02/15 Blackie PMPS 139

PMPS 139, 2.0u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food (threw up before test)

So far, so good. Going to try to keep her in the majority of good #s for 7 days and see if she'll hold a dose reduction at that point. It'll be interesting to see what happens.
 
Re: 02/15 Blackie PMPS 139

What a nice day for Blackie! Except the pukus :? . Hopefully she gives you a nice slide tonight as well. Good luck with the reducie! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top