02/14 Furball AMPS=287 PMPS=65

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/14 Furball AMPS=287

Morning Carla ~O)

Hope Furball has a good day and you come home to a nice low blue (or better) ;-)
Gotta love happy & purry :-D
 
Re: 02/14 Furball AMPS=287

Morning Carla,

I hope you come home to some blues again. Zeus is right up there with Furball, silly kitties. Have a gret day,
Kathie
 
Re: 02/14 Furball AMPS=287

Morning Carla. I'm hoping you get that nice blue when you come home. Hug that happy, purry little baby once for me. Hugs to you too. mary an ollie
 
Re: 02/14 Furball AMPS=287

Carla, hope you see blue when you come home.
 
That PMPS was a nice surprise. I was hoping I'd see blue this evening. For now I am not giving her the reduction she earned according to the SLGS Protocol. I want to see her stay in blues and greens longer before I give a reduction. I can stay up late tonight if I need to because I took tomorrow off to have a 3 day weekend. I don't get Monday off.
 
Wow, Furball, look at you and what surprise for Valentine's Day! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Carla, I think all those positive vibes asking Furball to climb down had an impact.
 
Woohoo, look at that beautiful green for Valentine's day!!! Good job Furball. Glad you don't have to work tomorrow Carla and hope things go really well tonight!
 
I'm so happy to see :mrgreen: :mrgreen: in Furball's condo. Good shooting Carla!! I'm glad she picked a time that works well for your schedule.
 
not bad numbers, the greatest thing I guess to see them happy !

enjoy the good mood :mrgreen:
 
Hi Carla,
Nice 65 :mrgreen: Guess you'll be going to bed soon. She bounced right back. She's starting to hit some nice low numbers
for you :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top