02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219 +10.25=268 PMPS=319

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

Morning Carla,
Hoping Furball listens to you and doesn't bounce! Hope you have a wonderful Friday! TGIF :-D
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

The roads are in much better condition this morning. The main roads are pretty clear, but some of the side roads are still very messy. Thankfully most of my drive to work is on the main roads. We are supposed to get more snow tonight though. At least it's the weekend.
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Looking good Furball! Surf well today - I hope you will see the blue floor. it will make mama very happy.

oh wow, more snow? It's good though to read that most of eh roads have improved. Stay safe and warm.

Enjoy your day today - I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

no-bounce_blue-small.jpg
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

Paws crossed on the no bouncing! I'm glad the roads are better for you today, Carla. I hope you have a great Friday, it's almost the weekend for you, yay! :-D

Furball, can you slide down to blue (or green!) for your bean, for her Valentines present? That would be awesome :razz:
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

Stay safe on those roads, Carla. Even if they're cleared I'm sure they can still be treacherous. Sorry to hear there's more snow on the way for you. What a wild winter it's been!

Furball, there's a Valentine's Day party on the blue and green floors. This is your invitation. C'mon down! Cinco hopes to be there shortly, and Chyna is already there. :-D
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

Nice start! No Valentine's Day Bouncing, OK?

Have a great day, Carla - despite the snow!
 
Re: 02/14 Furball +10.25=151 AMPS=219

So happy you saw some blue this morning after last night. How about blue again tonight Furball?

Stay safe on the roads Carla.
 
Furball was in a good mood this evening. We played with a shoestring for a while. I increased her dose tonight to 2.25 units to see if I can get some action this weekend. I'm not one of the lucky ones who has a three day weekend, so I didn't want to wait until tomorrow.
 
Looks like Furball wanted to give you a pretty pink valentine!!

I got mine for AMPS...but I have no idea why since mine didn't have a fast or deep drop, so I guess I'll just take it in the spirit in which is was given...LOL

Good luck with the dosecrease...China's on tap for one too!
 
Good luck with the dose increase. Maybe it will be really snowy tomorrow and you can stay home.

Sounds like you had a nice valentines day evening with Furball :-D

Be careful and stay warm!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top