D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 14, 2023 #1 Previous Considering TR depending hows this cycle goes.
D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 14, 2023 #2 PMPS 156 Seems to be stagnate, should we go back to 1 unit?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 14, 2023 #3 With TR, he does have room for increase. With SLGS you would hold the dose for a week. If you decide to switch to TR, you might want to wait till tomorrow morning to increase when you can monitor.
With TR, he does have room for increase. With SLGS you would hold the dose for a week. If you decide to switch to TR, you might want to wait till tomorrow morning to increase when you can monitor.
D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 14, 2023 #4 K will switch to TR tomorrow and adjust his dose back to 1 and see how he does.