02/14 Bailey PMPS 575 sigh

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

So I think he is dehydrated again. I suspect they never fully topped him up when we were at the emergency clinic a few weeks ago and because we have been having BG issues, he is gradually dropping again. I don't think the subQ are cutting it.

I also have noticed he might dropping low late in the PM cycle so I will get extra tests in tonight, especially since he had fluids this morning. And if he doesn't drop low I am going to increase the dose again. I don't think its high enough - that low drop the other day was the fluids.


Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top