? 02/13 Mowgli Amps=284 +2=466 PMPS=392 Dose Increase?

Jaime & Mowgli

Member Since 2021
Yesterday
Hello,

It seems to me like Mowgli has gone down to low BG numbers the past two nights and that would explain the bounces in the morning. Considering that, what should we increase his dose to tomorrow morning? A 0.5 unit increase to 5 units or a safer 0.25 increase to 4.75 units?
 
That 284 is almost 300. Though one could argue that he could've gone lower at night.
I would increase by 0.5U since (a) he is largely above 300 and (b) you test enough. That is provided you don't see any good numbers tonight.

@tiffmaxee
 
Back
Top