02/13 Ivana AMPS=349, +2=383, +4=353, +9=347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post

Still on the trampoline, but that's not surprising. This is the sixth cycle on the reduced dose, so we can expect the bounce to clear in the next couple of cycles if recent history applies.

Ivana ate all her dinner last night (albeit out of my hand), all her midnight snack, and all her breakfast this morning. She has just been served lunch and ate half of that (she often doesn't eat everything in one go). 1/8t of SEB goes into each meal, so she ends up getting 1/2t per day. Not the ideal amount, but better than nothing. I still have one cube of pumpkin in the freezer so I might give that a go again, seeing that she hasn't had it for a while so won't be sick of it now (hopefully!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top