02/13 Furball +10.25=326 AMPS=245 +10.5=265 PMPS=257 +2-197

Status
Not open for further replies.
Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

WOOT! We are heading down. Well done Furball, Blue floor is next. You surf well today, maybe hold onto those blues once you get there.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
That's it, Furball - slow and steady! How about putting on your pretty blue dress for Mama when she gets home? Maybe you can hang out on the blue floor this evening, too!

Happy Friday, Carla!
 
It looks like Furball had a yellow day. It's nice to see that blue at +2. Hopefully, she'll surf tonight. I increased her dose from 2.25s to 2.25.
 
You go girl! A nice gentle slide and a blue tonight. How about a nice blue surf tonight! Would be a great way to start the weekend.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top