D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 13, 2023 #1 Previous Hmm higher PS again, is this just part of the process or should we adjust anything?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 13, 2023 #4 He is bouncing. See what he does tonight. Have you gotten comfortable enough with lower numbers to try TR?
He is bouncing. See what he does tonight. Have you gotten comfortable enough with lower numbers to try TR?
D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 13, 2023 #5 PMPS 143, what would be involved in switching him to TR?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 13, 2023 #6 Just a lower reduction point - 50 vs 70. And possibly an increase back to 1U after 8 cycles on 0.75U if his nadirs are still in the 70s.
Just a lower reduction point - 50 vs 70. And possibly an increase back to 1U after 8 cycles on 0.75U if his nadirs are still in the 70s.