02/12 MISSY PMPS 104, +1 104,+2 86, +3.25 74, +5 83

It could be a delayed bounce as well. I would feed LC, get a +1 and feed MC then if flattish or lower.
oh darn it... its too late :arghh:. I saw that you "liked" my comment so I thought that meant to go ahead with what I had said. I'm sure she will be ok... I will test in one hour and let you know what +1 is. ;)

At +1 I am usually in a rush... I have to leave unless my husband is able to take my son to school. If not.. I guess I need to feed her and I know I have to wait to see her test. So if she dips lower feed more MC?
 
oh darn it... its too late :arghh:. I saw that you "liked" my comment so I thought that meant to go ahead with what I had said. I'm sure she will be ok... I will test in one hour and let you know what +1 is. ;)

No harm done. I liked it to let you know I'd seen it and was responding. :-)
 
No harm done. I liked it to let you know I'd seen it and was responding. :)
Sorry bout that... still waking up :blackeye::coffee:
So just trying to plan the next hour... at +1 I usually leave for 45min - 1 hour to take my son to school (Im back by +1.75). I'm going to see if my husband or my other son can take him this morning. If not.... and I need to feed I may have to do so quickly. So lets say she dips a bit... would I feed MC? If she's flat or goes up feed LC? Would you say that is accurate?
 
Sorry bout that... still waking up :blackeye::coffee:
So just trying to plan the next hour... at +1 I usually leave for 45min - 1 hour to take my son to school (Im back by +1.75). I'm going to see if my husband or my other son can take him this morning. If not.... and I need to feed I may have to do so quickly. So lets say she dips a bit... would I feed MC? If she's flat or goes up feed LC? Would you say that is accurate?

If she's lower or flat, feed MC. Otherwise LC. She could be flat or lower and still bounce. She did that night before last!

A few points up and down could be meter variance!
 
Hi Bhooma
+1 she is 146. Is that considered flat?
I don't have to leave... so I will be home with her. Should I feed MC then?
 
Missy is 97 at +2 :D

Oh very nice! LC please.

And the reason I said LC and not MC was because I think giving her MC after +2 or so makes her go higher (like last night) and we want her surfing low greens as long as possible.

From now, lets try MC at PS and +1, even +1.5, to prevent that dive at onset, if necessary and stop with that. See how she fares.
 
Just before I got your message I realized I didn't test at +3 so I just tested her now at +3.25 she was 79.
Is that ok or do you still want to see a +3.5?

That's fine. Let her surf. I think you can switch to hourly tests now. +4, +5 etc. :-)

This has been a good cycle. No fast drops. Looks like the trick is to feed MC at PS and +1.
 
That's fine. Let her surf. I think you can switch to hourly tests now. +4, +5 etc. :)

This has been a good cycle. No fast drops. Looks like the trick is to feed MC at PS and +1.
OK good..we have a plan! So would you say I could feed MC at AMPS or PMPS if she is in the BLUE? Or would you still like to me check in on the forum? I will always post on the forum but if for some reason you're not around or I don't get a response before shot time should I follow that plan for now?

Also would you say that slowing down the big drops will ease the big bounces?
 
OK good..we have a plan! So would you say I could feed MC at AMPS or PMPS if she is in the BLUE? Or would you still like to me check in on the forum? I will always post on the forum but if for some reason you're not around or I don't get a response before shot time should I follow that plan for now?

Also would you say that slowing down the big drops will ease the big bounces?

Yes to both questions! :-)

Am off to bed. Good night!
 
Good evening...Missy had a good day!

PMPS is 104....another low preshot. I am getting more comfortable with these.
I was going to feed 1 spoon of MC, test at +1 and probably feed another spoon of MC if she's dropped...unless she will bounce tonight. Let me know what you think. :)
 
No No. Give her MC now and again at +1.5 if needed.

MC at PS and +1 with low blues is more or less a given for now. No need to ask. If we reduce the dose, we can re-evaluate feeding based on how she performs on that dose. Okay?
 
No No. Give her MC now and again at +1.5 if needed.

MC at PS and +1 with low blues is more or less a given for now. No need to ask. If we reduce the dose, we can re-evaluate feeding based on how she performs on that dose. Okay?
Sorry about
my mistake! :) i realized how my message was open to interpretation!
No problem...;)

I knew we were doing the feedings at PS and +1 but with her +1 test the exact same number as PMPS I wasn't sure if you wanted to see which way she was headed. She was about 20 min late getting her MC but she's fine. She's happily grooming herself.
 
I knew we were doing the feedings at PS and +1 but with her +1 test the exact same number as PMPS I wasn't sure if you wanted to see which way she was headed. She was about 20 min late getting her MC but she's fine. She's happily grooming herself.

It's hard to say when her +1 is more or less the same as PS. She has bounced and she has gone down. So we just err on the side of caution and feed MC.

Test 20 mins after the last MC. Will take that much time to affect numbers.
 
It's hard to say when her +1 is more or less the same as PS. She has bounced and she has gone down. So we just err on the side of caution and feed MC.

Test 20 mins after the last MC. Will take that much time to affect numbers.
Ok sounds good... I did get a +1.5 it was 104. Seeing I was 20 min late feeding, she took 5 minutes to eat so that 25 min late so why don't I test again at +2. Then we're back on track again?
 
Well for the first time ever she would not allow me to get a +2.5 :confused:. I fed her the LC as you said and thought I would leave her and get a +3. She's been very cooperative so I don't want to pee her off too much.
 
Well for the first time ever she would not allow me to get a +2.5 :confused:. I fed her the LC as you said and thought I would leave her and get a +3. She's been very cooperative so I don't want to pee her off too much.

Should be fine. Don't worry. She ate the LC, right?
 
Ok I didn't get a 2.5 but I got a 2.75 and she's dropped a little bit to 74.
She just finished LC about 15 min ago. What do you think?
 
Very nice. Give her another spoon of LC in another 15-20 mins and test at +4?
Test earlier if you want to and she will let you.
 
Very nice. Give her another spoon of LC in another 15-20 mins and test at +4?
Test earlier if you want to and she will let you.
Ok I will do that. I will check in with +4 which is just 1 hour and 3 min. Talk to you soon.
BTW... I am glad you Facebook Messenger me if you need me right away. Feel free to do that anytime. I usually always have my phone close by. :)
 
I managed to get a +3.75 it was 74. Same as it was one hour ago.
She finished eating LC approx 30 min ago. This could be a long cycle o_O
 
Back
Top