02/11 Milo AMPS 390

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36436

Milo is bouncing again. Since Milo started yesterday at 121, I decided to come home early for lunch. Glad I did because he tested at a 42 at +4. I have reduced to just under 1 unit. Milo is really confusing me because he keeps dropping to earn a dose reduction, but then he can't maintain these lower numbers on 1 unit.... Happy Friday all! Hopefully Milo will come down quickly for the weekend. We will actually have temps in the 40's and 50's, so should be a great weekend!!
 
Hi Kelly,
Thanks for checking in on Rusty today. Milo seems to be like a lot of the other kitties in LL these days: drop low, get reduction in dose, and can't hold it! I guess you just have to hang in there until you find the magic dose. I see on your SS that Milo was OTJ for a long time. Hopefully he'll find his way back to the Falls soon.
Have a good weekend in your warm weather!

Ella & Rusty
 
Did you shoot a skinny 1.0u ? S1.0?
Usually with one drop off the 1.0 we call it a skinny. How is he eating lately?
Sounds like a beautiufl weekend coming up...hope you enjoy!
 
we've got sunshine here to...LOVING IT!!

hang on tight to that reduction, milo!

Hanging%20On%20Cat.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top