Liliana Iliana
Member Since 2025
BG 38 @+4! I give gravy 1 teaspoon and feed him with his normal food. Retest 20 min later BG 48 (+4.20) and give him few drops of glucose syrup. Bg 58 @+4.40.
My question is, should I reduce dose again next shot?
Update!
I have read TR protocol again and it says "if kitty has a history of not holding reductions well or if reductions are close together...sneak the dose down by shaving the dose rather than reducing by full quarter unit! Do you think I can so this?
My question is, should I reduce dose again next shot?
Update!
I have read TR protocol again and it says "if kitty has a history of not holding reductions well or if reductions are close together...sneak the dose down by shaving the dose rather than reducing by full quarter unit! Do you think I can so this?
Last edited: