02/11 Eddie AMPS 239 +3 319 PMPS 319 +3 223

@Wendy&Neko @FrostD @Bandit's Mom

Tomorrow we'll be on 5th round of 7.75. On the night shift, Eddie dips into the blue zone as early as +2 whereas during the day his +2 are pretty much yellow and magenta.

Am I right to think about going back to 8u if tomorrow is the same pattern? If I do, the earned reduction will be different (2x 76, not once).

Does this make sense to you?

Thank you.
 
That is up to you and your comfort level. He's pretty consistently seeing nice blues, and TR is holding for 6-10 cycles under 200.

If you're home this weekend and able to monitor then I'd say yes do it today, so you have two days to see how he does before going back to work.
 
That is up to you and your comfort level. He's pretty consistently seeing nice blues, and TR is holding for 6-10 cycles under 200.

If you're home this weekend and able to monitor then I'd say yes do it today, so you have two days to see how he does before going back to work.
Hi Melissa,
I'm holding at 7.75u today. I can be here on Monday so can monitor if I change up tomorrow.

A question though: I'm not sure what you mean by "TR is holing for 6-10 cycles under 200". Do you mean when he goes into blue?
 
Back
Top