02/11 Casper AMPS 417, +2 474, +4 397,+11 396, PMPS 403, +2 282

With the Nadirs in the 100’s you will hold the dose for at least 10 cycles. The new food schedule might be helping. It also helps that you are in charge and not the crazy ones who want to overdose him.
 
Last edited:
With the Nadirs in the 100’s you will hold the dose for at least 10 cycles. The new food schedule might be helping. It also helps that you are in charge and not the crazy ones who wan5 to overdose him.
Will do! Noticed how easy it has been with the feeding after preshot testing, luckily Casper starts to eat on his own more and more, even with the supplements added. We are getting there!
 
Back
Top