carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Last condo: http://208.131.143.77/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88658&sid=091658718501dbef70e590c229ff8732
I've been trying all weekend to get on the board. Thank you Ann (Ann & Maggie) for sending me the temporary link. I increased Furball's dose last night and she is giving me a nice blue surf so far today.
AMPS=192
+2=190
+4=176
+6=159
I've been trying all weekend to get on the board. Thank you Ann (Ann & Maggie) for sending me the temporary link. I increased Furball's dose last night and she is giving me a nice blue surf so far today.
AMPS=192
+2=190
+4=176
+6=159