02/10/21 Buddy AMPS 484 PMPS 388

Darn cats.
It may just a bounce from something you missed last night, though he didn't drop at +2 and that's usually a pretty good indicator for buddy in particular, those early tests would not suggest a particularly active cycle.
Like Carla says it may be a delayed bounce from the morning cycle he spent a fair time in green as well.

Or it could be the high before the low.
Some cats do that before they earn a reduction.

As he is known for his olympic style diving you may want to keep a special eye out for him.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top