02-09 Panzer PMPS 126/96@+4/109@+5/102@+6/93@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
I gave Panzer a reduced dose AMPS because he was at 98/96 & I knew I would only get to test @+4 & then not again until PMPS. His PMPS # was a great # for half of his dose at AMPS. I don't like giving reduced doses but sometimes circumstances call for it. I ex roommate came & fed my brats for me @+8 & of course Ellie didn't come out. I don't know why she is such a scardey cat, I've had her since she was a baby brought her in from outside where she was born on my front porch. So she hasn't been abused, I've yelled at her but other than that I don't know what her problem is! I've mainly had male cats throughout my life they just seem to be more chill! She's still getting used to things, it just takes her a little longer I guess. She was ready to eat at shot time & she just ate at +4. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-117-4-114-5-114-6-116-7.258782/#post-2909014
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top