? 02/09 FRODO amps 148, +3 101, +5 45, +5.5 62, +6 59, +8 71, pmps 189, +6 91

Paulina

Member Since 2020
Hi!! I think I need some helping hand. I waited way too long with the dose of 1u from different reasons mainly being busy and not home sometimes and worrying that Frodo gonna go too low too fast. So when I was just about to increase the dose he started with these nice numbers. And I was wondering what’s my next move? I catched few nice greens and I know it was 50 once and then 51 but if could be lower than 50 if I waited couple
More min. So what do u think ? Thank you
@tiffmaxee

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-08-frodo-amps-235-10-323-pmps-359.266853/
 
Hi. With that 45 yesterday you don’t want to increase! You also don’t want to decrease since he’s a long term diabetic so hold the 1.0.
 
Hi. With that 45 yesterday you don’t want to increase! You also don’t want to decrease since he’s a long term diabetic so hold the 1.0.
Sorry me again. Was late yesterday so just checked him fed and went to bed. I meant increasing before he started to have the nice numbers (I even posted about it around the 08/08) but my question is that he kinda was very low three times so is that not the reduction time?? I know it was 50 and 51 but it could be lower if I just waited few min more. Thanks
@tiffmaxee
 
Last edited:
Back
Top