Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113368
Recap from yesterday's #s:
AMPS 121, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 71 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 48
+2.5 51
+3 52
+11 107
PMPS 106, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food
+1 92
WCR: All is good with Blackie. I'm still enjoying these beautiful #s, and loving how the extra food that was given to her a few days ago hasn't affect her #s at all. Now, we wait and see if she'll give me 2 more #s below 50, or a # below 40 to earn a dose reduction. Chances are, she may do that tomorrow morning as I have a doctor's appointment that I can't not miss.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113368
Recap from yesterday's #s:
AMPS 121, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 71 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 48
+2.5 51
+3 52
+11 107
PMPS 106, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food
+1 92
WCR: All is good with Blackie. I'm still enjoying these beautiful #s, and loving how the extra food that was given to her a few days ago hasn't affect her #s at all. Now, we wait and see if she'll give me 2 more #s below 50, or a # below 40 to earn a dose reduction. Chances are, she may do that tomorrow morning as I have a doctor's appointment that I can't not miss.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.