02/09 Blackie PMPS 119, +1 96, +2 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113368

Recap from yesterday's #s:

AMPS 121, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 71 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 48
+2.5 51
+3 52
+11 107
PMPS 106, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food
+1 92

WCR: All is good with Blackie. I'm still enjoying these beautiful #s, and loving how the extra food that was given to her a few days ago hasn't affect her #s at all. Now, we wait and see if she'll give me 2 more #s below 50, or a # below 40 to earn a dose reduction. Chances are, she may do that tomorrow morning as I have a doctor's appointment that I can't not miss.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85

+1 85 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

Don't think there'll be any activity today. Just a hunch. :lol:

In order for me to reduce the dose, and according to the protocol, I need to wait for 1 of 3 things to happen... 1) She needs to be below 50 two more times; 2) Give me a # below 40 once, or 3) Stay within the range of 50-120 for 7 days.

We'll see what happens. I'm betting on perhaps the latter. But with her, you never know. :lol:
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85

Wow, Angela, you could rent Blackie out to give surfing lessons :lol: She does it so well :-D
I agree that if you have an appointment that you can't miss, she will choose that time to be very needy :lol: Hope she decides to save any drama until after you return home.

Have a wonderful, calm Sunday!
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85

Of COURSE she'll choose that time to keep me at home. :lol: She always does. :lol:

Hmmm... I COULD be making a little extra $$ on the side if I rented Blackie out to teach others how to surf like this... Now THAT'LL be a good stay-at-home job, wouldn't it? :lol:
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56

+2 56

Nope, no excitement for me today. I guess that's good, though. :lol: She may be saving it up for later during the week. Never can tell with this kitters! :lol:
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52

+2.5 52

Then again... Perhaps there just MAY be a bit of excitement this morning. One can never take for granted a +2 like she had, and THINK that things may be ok. Hence the reason why it's always best to test every 20-30 minutes until you see the # rise on their own, and if not, then break out some food (be it LC, a mixture of LC and MC, MC or HC to help bring the # back up). I seriously thought she was going to be ok at 56, but nope. I heard her meowing, and knew there was something going on. In a nutshell, she gave me a reason to test, and keep testing until she rises. :lol:
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52 +3 64

It looks like Blackie likes to keep you guessing. I hope she doesn't go to low tomorrow when you have your appointment.
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52 +3 64 +6 87

It looks like an exciting day to me :lol: . Nice surf in the greens, Blackie! Keep it up :mrgreen: . Have a good day, Angela!
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52 +3 64 +6 87

Fantastic surfing, Blackie! Lookin' good. Keep those great numbers coming so that your mamabean will give you the reducie.

Have a good rest-of-the weekend, Angela.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. You shouldn't tell Blackie that you have an appointment that you must keep!! :lol:
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52 +3 64 +6 87

Way to keep mama on her toes, Blackie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm signing Cinco up for your surfing lessons ASAP.

She's just messing with you, Angela. She's saving the good stuff for tomorrow. I hope she didn't read your condo or look on your calendar! :lol:


Seriously, I hope she keeps to these safe numbers and gives you a little breathing space tomorrow so you can get out. No bouncing, though. Sending smoothing surfing vines to her and good dr. vines to you!
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52 +3 64 +6 87

Hi Angela - what a beautiful day for Blackie - all that green, and a nice and steady surf. Well done Blackie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a great evening!
 
Re: 02/09 Blackie AMPS 115 +1 85 +2 56 +2.5 52 +3 64 +6 87

Another gorgeous day for Blackie...keep up the good work, ladies!!
 
wow...absolutely stellar numbers, Blackie!!! Angela, that would be the most amazing stay-at-home job!!!!!!! :-D Keep up the good work...both of you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top