02/08 Tuffy PMPS 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Very Active Member
WCR - She is fine as usual. Doing her own thing as normal. She tests me when she feels neglected.

Recap:

AMPS 130
+2.5 31
+ 3 39
+4 54
+5 57
+6 60
+7 79
PMPS @ 12.5 95

I'll get a +2 but probably will not post more a few chores to do and then ni ni.
No condo, I will be MIA off and on.

WBR: I'm tired. Too much on my plate currently.
 
Barbara and tuffy said:
WBR: I'm tired. Too much on my plate currently.

I know the feeling. :YMSIGH:

psssssst... you need to decrease her dose, she's not supposed to surf in the 30's.
 
Re: 02/08 Tuffy PMPS 95; LIBBY

I decreased her dose to .75 and her numbers were not holding. So, I have her on 1.00-. This is the first to the 30s in a while. I count my blessings she is not in the 20s. She confuses me sometimes. She is totally non-compliant. She deserves her name. I'll see what tomorrow brings. Thanks for the support. I just want her safe and happy. Currently she is very happy and also very spoiled. She is the "queen bee" around here.
 
Tuffy is our resident diabetic diva thats for sure, man oh man that 21 would scare the bejeebers out of me but you know her and what she can handle so I am sure she will be ok but wow!
Maybe shes like Pippin and takes 5 days or so to adjust to a reduction.......I am learning not to flap over a few higher numbers as they will adjust in time.
 
Nice to see your post, Barbara....and to see that Tuffy is being her usual drama queen self! :dizcat

I guess that Tuffy at 21 is OK and Morris at 26 was clinically hypo proves the fact that ECID...I'd be too worried to leave home! ohmygod_smile But whatever you're doing, it seems to suit her so keep it up! cat_pet_icon
 
Knowing Tuffy as well as I do, she is truly the Queen of the erratic numbers!!
Barbara has her at such a good place now, and still she does tremendous drops & things!!
Barbara you are a pro!! You always know what to do!!
Truly an animal person & cat Momma extrordinaire!
I know you will find an answer-- ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top