Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Hello,
I decided to try the reduction so as of today we're down to 1U.
We'll see how he does in a few days. Wish is luck.
Happy Caturday

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-07-nestle-amps-85-pmps-92.298154/#post-3244222
I decided to try the reduction so as of today we're down to 1U.
We'll see how he does in a few days. Wish is luck.
Happy Caturday


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-07-nestle-amps-85-pmps-92.298154/#post-3244222

