Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo
Last Night:
398 PMPS
188 +5
184 +6
I was yawning deeply when I got home from work and so fell asleep extra early. I remember being woken up by J.D. walking circles around and around and around my face, chest, and head. I brushed him off and went back to sleep. I vowed to pay attention next time. About a half hour later, I woke up (awake this time) and tested at +5 and noticed that all of the food bowls from last night were CPC. He even ate his current food that he won't eat (that used to be his favorite) FF Beef.
At AMPS (+11.75 to start to get back on schedule, because I did not get home until +12.5 last night and it took another 15 minutes to prepare for and measure the new increased dose), J.D. was still in bed. I kind of said in a stern voice "J.D. come on, it's time for your shot." and he got out of bed, and was at my feet within a minute. Such a good boy.
He ate a small plate of human tuna, and went btb. I took him his 1st cat food Breffis and he ate that in bed.
Last Night:
398 PMPS
188 +5
184 +6
I was yawning deeply when I got home from work and so fell asleep extra early. I remember being woken up by J.D. walking circles around and around and around my face, chest, and head. I brushed him off and went back to sleep. I vowed to pay attention next time. About a half hour later, I woke up (awake this time) and tested at +5 and noticed that all of the food bowls from last night were CPC. He even ate his current food that he won't eat (that used to be his favorite) FF Beef.
At AMPS (+11.75 to start to get back on schedule, because I did not get home until +12.5 last night and it took another 15 minutes to prepare for and measure the new increased dose), J.D. was still in bed. I kind of said in a stern voice "J.D. come on, it's time for your shot." and he got out of bed, and was at my feet within a minute. Such a good boy.