02/08 Furball AMPS=302 +5.5=112 +7=83 +10=88 PMPS=81

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/08 Furball +10.75=323 AMPS=302

I remember you mentioning using Gentamicin. Sending prayers that it works quickly for Furball. I hope the sinus infection is getting better.

Enjoy your Saturday Carla. I hope you can get some rest.
 
Re: 02/08 Furball +10.75=323 AMPS=302

Sending tons of healing vines for Furball, and hoping that the medicine works for her ear. Good luck with the dosecrease this morning. Work that extra juice, Furball! Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 02/08 Furball +10.75=323 AMPS=302

Come on down Furball! There is a lot of fun on the blue floor today :-D
Hope her ear clears up, Carla, and her numbers clear down :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 02/08 Furball +10.75=323 AMPS=302

Our poor kitties and their ears! It's bad enough that we poke them all day, but then they get infections and other issues with them. Sending healing vines to Furball!

Pink is not a good color on you, Furball. How about stepping on down to the yellow floor for a while? It's a very small step from where you are.

Have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 02/08 Furball +10.75=323 AMPS=302

I hope Furball slides that down. I'm sorry about the ears, paws crossed on the meds. Good luck with the dosecrease, Carla :-D Happy Caturday!
 
Furball has been surfing green all afternoon. I was surprised she was still green at PMPS. I reduced her dose a little bit this evening. I guess she didn't really need the increase this morning or maybe it jump started her. I gave her 2.0F units. Before the increase this morning I was giving her 2.0f units. The F is a little bit more than the f. Her sniffles are back this evening so she got another 1/4 of a tablet of Zrytec.

Thanks everyone for the well wishes for Furball and me. I hope the Gentamicin helps her ear.
 
Beautiful day for Furball! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good shootin' tonight Carla. I hope the increased dose did kick start her away from that pink floor. Surf safe little one. :-D
 
Hang onto that surfboard Furball :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hope she surfs safely for you Carla and the sniffles clear up :-D
Thanks for asking about DS. She is doing very good - I did some housework for her tonight. She is walking without the walker while in the house, and doing all her exercises. Physical therapy comes to her house 3X a week, and nursing 2 x. She is having an amazing recovery (antijins).

Have a good night
 
Way to go Furball!!!! Glad to see you got into the greens. Sure wish you could stay there. Feel better

Hope you are doing well Carla.

Karen
 
Well, it sure looks like the pinks are gone :mrgreen: !!! I hope the meds help her little ears ASAP...poor baby. Have a great night, Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top