02/08 Furball +10.75=268 AMPS=250 +2=237 +4.5=226 +6=243 +10=313 PMPS=268

Furball seems to be stuck in yellow. Unless she surprises me with some blue today I'm going to increase her dose tonight.
 
Back
Top