LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
02/07
AMPS=217
After his PS meal I put down LC (Fowl Ball pureed) for his +2.5 and just left it. He took two licks and wouldn't eat any more. Tonight we are going to try Soulistic Chicken Dinner.
I added the binder to his AM cycle food this morning. He has eaten about 3/4 of the PS food (he usually will go back and finish). I tasted it and it has no flavor so fingers crossed.
Finally got the RX for the BP meds last night so hubby will pick those up for me on his way home.
I need to get Cerenia. I sent in a request for quote to Diamondback on Monday and they just replied with the quote yesterday. I need it sooner than they can get it here (without paying outrages overnight shipping). I wonder if I can get it filled at Petco or Petsmart - anyone know? I would rather not spend my Saturday mid-morning going all the way to the vets.
If I can't get him back on the LC diet I am not sure what to do.
AMPS=217
After his PS meal I put down LC (Fowl Ball pureed) for his +2.5 and just left it. He took two licks and wouldn't eat any more. Tonight we are going to try Soulistic Chicken Dinner.
I added the binder to his AM cycle food this morning. He has eaten about 3/4 of the PS food (he usually will go back and finish). I tasted it and it has no flavor so fingers crossed.
Finally got the RX for the BP meds last night so hubby will pick those up for me on his way home.
I need to get Cerenia. I sent in a request for quote to Diamondback on Monday and they just replied with the quote yesterday. I need it sooner than they can get it here (without paying outrages overnight shipping). I wonder if I can get it filled at Petco or Petsmart - anyone know? I would rather not spend my Saturday mid-morning going all the way to the vets.
His wobbliness seems better.Is he all better with the limping?
Sort-of - he has been getting the a/d since Monday and eating it well for the past couple of days (I am giving him 3.5 oz/cycle). I did increase the dose yesterday AM to 0.75U.Did his higher PS coincide with the start of it?
If I can't get him back on the LC diet I am not sure what to do.

