02/07 Leo AMPS 121

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Last condo


:bighug: Sending tons of love and scritches to sweet little Scooter :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
@Jill & Scooter


Good morning,

Leo is doing well on this dose except for the blue bookends and not much wiggle room to increase. He hit 49 yesterday past his usual nadir time so I’ve decided to hold the dose for a while and see what happens.

I haven’t posted much this week, I felt physically and mentally exhausted and thought for sure I was coming down with something but so far so good. Nothing like cuddling up and napping with a warm purry kitty to help you feel better!

Have a great day everyone, surf safe kitties!
 
Rest all you can so you don't get sick! You describe what could be a tired immune system - Maybe boost yourself, and keep including LEO therapy:):cat:
I adore seeing him this month on the calendar, and get to pretend to hug him:bighug::cat::bighug:
Wow - his SS looks fantastic.
 
Hey Leo! BG is look'in super today :D

Last week I was feeling unusually tired. Took a few naps ,got a little more sleep & I feel just fine now! I rarely get sick (I don't do Flu shots. Never have. ;) )

images
 
Sorry you were feeling exhausted - but I'm glad you didn't come down with the bug - I have plenty of it to go around and don't wish it upon anyone...it sure drags a body down! I have had too much stress lately and I think it weakened my immune system...so rest and cuddles are the order of the day! Tell Leo he's got his work cut out for him! BTW - love his beautiful pic on the DCIN calendar this month!! Have a restful evening Sonia!
 
Back
Top