02/07 Furball +10.75=283 AMPS=203 +2=212 +4=211 +6=210 PMPS=280

Status
Not open for further replies.
Three's my lucky number, Furball. So I'm going to steal that 3 in your AMPS, put it in my pocket for luck. Now, you're blue there by my calculations.

She's soooo close, Carla. Come on blue.

Marilyn and Polly
 
The flat yellow didn't bring blue. I increased her dose from 2.0F units to 2.25S units. She's feeling good this evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top