bubbasmom (GA)
Member Since 2022
Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...455-8-481-pmps-464-5-391.273899/#post-3043113
Increased to 4U this morning. Got a yellow at +4!! Hope this sticks. My bubsin needs all the insulin juju his way, considering the last few days of health nonsense he’s had to endure!
Increased to 4U this morning. Got a yellow at +4!! Hope this sticks. My bubsin needs all the insulin juju his way, considering the last few days of health nonsense he’s had to endure!
