Bandit's Mom
Member Since 2019
Previous Post - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-05-bandit-labs-lipemic-sample.225241/
As always, Bandit picked a night I decided not to test beyond +5 to go low
banghead
and I woke to a lower than usual AMPS! Looks like she began to bounce from +2 itself, if not earlier.
PMPS of 316 - I was hoping we'd seen the last of the pinks. No such luck.
The only good thing is that she seems to be clearing bounces faster. I wonder if that happens as the dose increases. More insulin to clear the bounce?
Will need to take a call over the weekend whether I should increase the dose or hold here for a little longer.
As always, Bandit picked a night I decided not to test beyond +5 to go low
PMPS of 316 - I was hoping we'd seen the last of the pinks. No such luck.
The only good thing is that she seems to be clearing bounces faster. I wonder if that happens as the dose increases. More insulin to clear the bounce?
Will need to take a call over the weekend whether I should increase the dose or hold here for a little longer.