02/06 Ti-Mousse AMPS=232/ +6=160

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 02/05
After the 29 of Ti-Mousse yesterday, I gave him half a dose last night and this morning he got his full reducie, down to 6 units! Last time he was on 6u goes back to July. Hoping he'll do good on it this time! :)

Nice day today, it's snowing and beautiful ! I have a few things to do inside; shoveling will wait as they forecast non-stop snowing until Friday night!

Hoping all kitties are surfing safely today and sending prayers to all the ones in need !
 
Congrats on the reducie Lyane! I hope Ti will like his new dose and keep away from his dramatic drops ;)

I love a fresh coat of snow! I hope it isn’t TOO much snow though! All day today and tomorrow!? Enjoy :P
 
That is a lot of snow....it must be beautiful. When it first snows it is so clean and bright! Enjoy it and stay safe.
Cngrat's on the reducie....I hope Ti-Mousse does well on this dose. Each time -on the same dose - I have found Yo to react differently. Sometimes they are just not ready for that reduction at that time. Hopefully this time the dose will stick!

Be safe Ti-Mousse:D
 
Could you please add the dose that you gave last night to your SS.

I'm not sure I would have given a reduced dose, but he certainly did earn his reducie as of last night's dose...perhaps that's what you meant?? You gave him his new 'reduced dose'? I'm confused...forgive me...I've been sick and my brain isn't functioning at 100%...

Enjoy the snow!
 
Could you please add the dose that you gave last night to your SS.

I'm not sure I would have given a reduced dose, but he certainly did earn his reducie as of last night's dose...perhaps that's what you meant?? You gave him his new 'reduced dose'? I'm confused...forgive me...I've been sick and my brain isn't functioning at 100%...

Enjoy the snow!
The first shooting after he goes in the 30's is around 1/2 or 2/3 of the dose depending how low he went and how easy it was to bring him back up; then I give the full reducie. So last night he got 3.75u and this morning his 6u reducie!

I reduced because he had many limes on that dose, not to talk about the ones I did not catch; and yesterday, going from 130 to 29 in 4 hours was too much of a sudden drop!

Thanks for telling me the dose was not entered on SS, I forgot ... :oops: Done !! :)
 
Come on Mr. T ,work that new dose! :cat:
images
 
Back
Top