02/06 Furball AMPS=236 PMPS=126 +2=275

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88442

I couldn't get on the board yesterday evening. Thanks everyone for your thoughts and advice in Furball's condo yesterday about bouncing.

Jo it's good to hear from you. I hope everything is going well with Scratchie and your family.

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I am holding her dose for now because I can't test easily at night during the week. I will probably increase closer to the weekend.
 
Re: 02/06 Furball

Good morning ~O)

Good luck with the dosing decision. I always wonder when the best time to increase is since changes for Zeus don't usually show up right away.

Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 02/06 Furball

Morning Carla ~O)

I heard the board was down briefly last night... Good luck with the dosecrease when you apply it ;-)

Have a great day!
 
Re: 02/06 Furball

Good morning!!
Me too... good luck with your dose decision!! Come on Furball, work that juice baby... momma is talking increase!!!
Hope your day is wonderful - mary and ollie
 
02/06 Furball AMPS 236

Good luck with the dosecrease when you make it.

I hope you have a good day!
 
Re: 02/06 Furball

Morning guys, your amps # is not in your subject line. Good luck with the increase when you decide to do it. I couldn't get on the board for a while last night either. Hope you have a good day @ tbp!
 
Re: 02/06 Furball AMPS=236

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Love those yellow starts! Furball need to teach Mannie hoe to do that... :-D Yupp, we were down for sometime last night... bummer! I hope you guys have a good one day, and Furball you surf well.
 
Re: 02/06 Furball AMPS=236

Morning Carla, great sunny start for her this morning! Hope you have a great day and she hold or comes down a bit.

Jo
 
Re: 02/06 Furball AMPS=236 PMPS=126

Hi Carla, good luck on the dosing decision and what a nice PMPS. If you didn't increase, I think the dose threat worked. Have a good night.
 
Re: 02/06 Furball AMPS=236 PMPS=126

Hey Carla she listened to you. Great PM number for the evening. Hope you have a good one and not too hectic!

Jo
 
Re: 02/06 Furball AMPS=236 PMPS=126

Very nice PMPS, Furball! (Maybe she is trying to influence your decision about the dose increase? )

I finally gave up on the board last night. When I could get on, it would take more than 5 minutes for a post to post.

Have a fine evening, Carla. Are you feeling better?

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 02/06 Furball AMPS=236 PMPS=126

It looks like Furball is bouncing. I wonder how low she went today?

Ella I am feeling better. Thanks for asking.
 
That was a nice blue tonight. Too bad about the bounce. I wish they could tell us what they've been up to (or BG down to) while we were away. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top