02/06-Dolly-AMPS 112 -75@2 -51@4 -62@4.75 -91@6 -102@10 -PMPS 96 -120@2.25 -93@4.25

I would try three drops in the 40’s or one drop under 40 now. She’s doing well on this dose. I would not give her hc at this point in less she earns a reduction. What do you think about that?

I forgot to hit send earlier. Get her to eat some higher carb and leave some out when you go.
 
I would try three drops in the 40’s or one drop under 40 now. She’s doing well on this dose. I would not give her hc at this point in less she earns a reduction. What do you think about that?
I never give hc, at least not in a long time 21% at the most and not in a long time. I gave her a tsp of 12% today but usually rely on her eating her lc which almost always brings her numbers up, if she will eat. I’m fine with your suggestion. :) I’m just nervous about leaving her today and no idea how long it will take. We are both getting the shot today. :D
 
I never give hc, at least not in a long time 21% at the most and not in a long time. I gave her a tsp of 12% today but usually rely on her eating her lc which almost always brings her numbers up, if she will eat. I’m fine with your suggestion. :) I’m just nervous about leaving her today and no idea how long it will take. We are both getting the shot today. :D
It’s a nightmare getting her to test. I took her compliance for granted for so long. I am back to getting 5-6 hours of sleep and that’s been going on since early November. I’m exhausted like so many.
 
Is it a walk-in or drive through? At the forum and dodger stadium the time doesn’t matter. All they care about is that you have an appointment. We were almost home before our scheduled time.
 
Is it a walk-in or drive through? At the forum and dodger stadium the time doesn’t matter. All they care about is that you have an appointment. We were almost home before our scheduled time.
I don’t know. They say just to drive through the main entrance. Dolly went up to 91 from that little bit of 12%. I don’t think I will give anymore. What do you think?
 
Good night, DQ:p! Take a break from testing and get some sleep! :)
She’s running high tonight, could it be the stress from the testing. Most of the day she wouldn’t even stay in the same room as me or would hide under the dining room table. DQ:p is very sad for both of us.
Goodnight Bhooma, you and the girls have a lovely day. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top