PatinToronto
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-230-pmps-58-0-5-77-1-5-92-3-5-297.258927/
He skipped PM shot yesterday. This morning he's fine but hungry.
Reduced dose to 4.75 again.
He skipped PM shot yesterday. This morning he's fine but hungry.
Reduced dose to 4.75 again.