02/05 Molly AMPS 139 Question should I reduce?? from last nights +11

Nice start for Molly today! I hope she has a nice surf today :)

have a great day Adrienne :)
 
With TR, you reduce the dose if the cat goes under 40 one time for a long-term diabetic. Some people use the 3 times under 50 rule for earning a reduction if their cat has a hard time holding reductions. They are two separate things. You should hold the dose.
 
Back
Top