02/05 Furball +10=284 AMPS=284 +10.5=275 PMPS=264

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-58-5-75-76-6-75-74-8-75-121-pmps-226.190665/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I shot through the bounce last night and reduced her dose this morning. Hopefully she'll come back down soon.

I am finally starting to feel a little bit better, but still have a lot of head congestion. This week's weather is supposed to be fairly even until Friday. Hopefully this will clear up by then.
 
Love all those greens, Furball, and you did that on a curve day too, good girl! Glad you’re starting to feel better, Carla. :)
 
Glad you are beginning to feel better, Carla. It’s been one of those winters.
Hope Furball finds more of his glorious blues and greens for you, too. He is one lucky kitty to have you in his corner ❤️
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top