carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-58-5-75-76-6-75-74-8-75-121-pmps-226.190665/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I shot through the bounce last night and reduced her dose this morning. Hopefully she'll come back down soon.
I am finally starting to feel a little bit better, but still have a lot of head congestion. This week's weather is supposed to be fairly even until Friday. Hopefully this will clear up by then.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I shot through the bounce last night and reduced her dose this morning. Hopefully she'll come back down soon.
I am finally starting to feel a little bit better, but still have a lot of head congestion. This week's weather is supposed to be fairly even until Friday. Hopefully this will clear up by then.
