02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 + 304 Shot low 1st time

Status
Not open for further replies.

steviep

Member Since 2011
Evening everybody!

I'm shooting low on Dylan tonight (155 PMPS) so I'm a little nervous but ready to get her numbers periodically. What would be the most important time to check her numbers? I will try frequently but can't stay up extremely late.

I'm guessing +1 and +2 will give me an idea of how the night will go based on the shooting low numbers advice?
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 Shot Low for first time

You've got it -- whenever you shoot your lowest number, get a +1 and a +2. If either are lower than your pre-shot, you'll want to be monitoring carefully since it would indicate that you may have an active cycle.
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 Shot Low for first ti

Looks like she's moving on back up after her dinner. (Cowboy Cookout)

+1 is 299.

Thanks all for being here on shooting low days, it really helps with the stress!!!
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 Shot Low for first ti

Good shot Stevie! We all have the first time of shooting low. The key is to have all the testing strips , hc gravy or Karo ready.
The +1 canbe a food effect :cool: Hope Dylan surf the green :mrgreen: for us this evening!
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 Shot Low for first ti

I think this is a bounce starting. There's a reasonable chance that Dylan was lower than 95 during the cycle. Even if he wasn't lower than the 95, the greens are a big drop from your AMPS. Your +1 is not just a food spike. I don't think you're going to need to worry about staying up late to test.
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 Shot Low for first ti

She's been doing a lot of bouncing lately! I'll be getting a +2 shortly just to see where she's at.
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 Shot Low for first ti

Hi Stevie

Nice shooting tonight. Hopefully it won't be long until Dylan will stay green after her shot.
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 + 304 Shot low 1st ti

+2 at 304. Looks like I do have a bounce on my hands with her. We'll get there! Regulating two kitties at once has been interesting, that's for sure!
 
Re: 02/05 Dylan +10 95 PMPS 155 +1 299 + 304 Shot low 1st ti

No envy here ;-)

Stevie...when someone answers your question to your satisfaction, we ask that you please take down the "?" .

Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top